Contact


Middle East

Dar has 17 offices across the Middle East spread over 10 countries.

* Required Fields


  • Beirut, Lebanon
    Principal Design Center

    Verdun Street
    Dar Al-Handasah Bldg.
    P.O. Box: 11-7159
    Beirut 1107 2230
    Lebanon

    Email:beirut@dar.com

    Tel: +961 1 790 002
    Fax: +961 1 869 011

  • Amman, Jordan
    Principal Design Center

    Abdoun, Princess Basma Street Building No. 200, P.O. Box: 815550 Amman 11181, Jordan

    Email:amman@dar.com

    Tel: +962 6 590 3060
    Fax: +962 6 590 3050

  • Manama, Bahrain

    Wind Tower, Office 81
    Building No. 403, Road 1705,
    Manama 317, P.O. Box: 5491

    Email:manama@dar.com

    Tel: +973 17 533 582
    Fax: +973 17 533 583

  • DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    Corporate Office

    Office No. 2401, Index Tower Dubai International Financial Centre P.O. Box: 506855, Dubai

    Email:difc@dargroup.com

    Tel: +971 4 306 0000

  • Baghdad, Iraq

    Building No. 2B/19, Street No. 73 Mahala 913, Al Jadriah Quartier

    Email:baghdad@dar.com

    Tel: +964 781 086 3390

  • Erbil, Iraq

    Dar Building, Ainkawa Road Mahala 319, Bakhteary, Erbil, Kurdistan Region

    Email:erbil@dar.com

    Tel: +964 66 267 0060/1
    Mobile: +964 751 012 6868

  • Amman Operations, Jordan
    Corporate Office

    Abdoun, Princess Basma Street Building No. 200,
    3rd Floor P.O. Box: 2292,
    Amman 11181

    Email:jordan@dar.com

    Tel: +962 6 590 3030
    Fax: +962 6 590 3040

  • Amman Regional, Jordan
    Corporate Office

    Emmar Towers 6th & 7th Floors, Zahran Street Sixth Circle,
    P.O. Box: 940093, Amman 11194, Jordan

    Email:ammanro@dar.com

    Tel: +962 65 77 7355
    Fax: +962 6 577 7366

  • Al-Khobar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Bawabat Al-Khobar Tower,
    20th floor King Fahd Road
    Al-Bandariyah District
    P.O. Box: 182, Al-Khobar 31952

    Email:khobar@dar.com

    Tel: +966 13 899 9564
    Fax: +966 13 899 9634

  • Al-Madinah Al-Munawwarah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Al-Imam Muslim Street, Al-Azeeziyah
    P.O. Box: 4648
    Al-Madinah Al-Munawwarah 41412

    Email:madinah@dar.com

    Tel: +966 14 830 0555
    Fax: +966 14 832 1412

  • Holy Makkah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Third Ring Road, Al Rasifah
    Al Salwa Tower
    P.O. Box: 6310, Makkah 21955

    Email:makkah@dar.com

    Tel: +966 12 597 5561
    Fax: +966 12 565 9009

  • Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Al-Andalos Street, Al-Ruwais
    P.O. Box: 910, Jeddah 21421

    Email:jeddah@dar.com

    Tel: +966 12 653 3416
    Fax: +966 12 653 3364

  • Khafji, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Makkah Road
    P.O. Box: 1231, Khafji 31971

    Email:khafji@dar.com

    Tel: +966 13 766 2971
    Fax: +966 13 767 1823

  • Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    King Fahd Road,
    Olaya Al-Mass Centre
    P.O. Box: 612, Riyadh 11421

    Email:riyadh@dar.com

    Tel: +966 11 201 3001
    Fax: +966 11 201 2827

  • Kuwait, Kuwait

    Salwa, Area 10, Street No. 7,
    Bldg No. 4, P.O. Box: 1938
    Safat 13020

    Email:kuwait@dar.com

    Tel: +965 2565 8304
    Fax: +965 2565 8396

  • Muscat, Oman

    Bait Al Reem, Building No. 81, Office No. 54, Way No. 3409
    Al Khuwair P.O. Box: 532
    Postal Code 118,
    Al Harthy Complex

    Email:muscat@dar.com

    Tel: +968 24 699 350
    Fax: +968 24 699 450

  • Doha, Qatar

    Burj Al Gassar, West Bay, 8th Floor P.O. Box: 40358

    Email:doha@dar.com

    Tel: +974 4438 9389
    Fax: +974 4465 4989

  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    CI Tower, Office No. 1002
    Al Bateen Street 6, Corniche
    P.O. Box: 823

    Email:abudhabi@dar.com

    Tel: +971 2 501 3999
    Fax: +971 2 681 9415

  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Gulf Towers
    Office Nos. B1/501-504
    Oud Metha Road
    P.O. Box 55624

    Email:dubai@dar.com

    Tel: +971 4 314 0000
    Fax: +971 4 335 3121

  • Sana’a, Yemen

    Villa No. 13, Damascus Street (No. 8) Off Haddah Road, P.O. Box: 316

    Email:sanaa@dar.com

    Tel: +967 1 414 840
    Fax: +967 1 414 862